Contacts

Delaware College of Art and Design

Staff and Administration

 

President

 

Stuart Baron, President

302.622.8867 ext. 120

sbaron@dcad.edu

 

Sam Vaughan, Assistant to the President

302.622.8867 ext. 103

svaughan@dcad.edu

 

Dean

 

Ron Brignac, Dean ad interim

302.622.8867 ext. 419

rbrignac@dcad.edu

 

Krista Rothwell, Assistant Dean ad interim

302.622.8867 ext. 119

krothwell@dcad.edu

 

Finance and Operations

 

Traci Parman, Chief Administrative Officer

302.622.8867 ext. 121

tparman@dcad.edu

 

Admissions

 

Elizabeth Gatti, Director of Admissions

302.622.8867 ext. 123

egatti@dcad.edu

 

Bethany Roberts, Assistant Director of Admissions

302.622.8867 ext. 111

broberts@dcad.edu

 

Bradley LaMere, Admissions Counselor

302.622.8867 ext. 113

blamere@dcad.edu

 

Gerald Deery, Admissions Administrative Assistant

302.622.8867 x118

gdeery@dcad.edu

 

Bursar

 

Muriel Mhloyi, Bursar

302.622.8867 ext. 102

mmhloyi@dcad.edu

 

Communications

 

Amanda Curry, Director of Communications

302.622.8867 ext. 106

acurry@dcad.edu

 

Continuing Education

 

Jane B. Campbell, Director of Continuing Education

302.622.8867 ext. 110

jcampbell@dcad.edu

 

Development

 

Sara Ganter, Director of Development

302.622.8867 ext. 107

sganter@dcad.edu

 

Financial Aid

 

Stephen Ampersand, Director of Financial Aid

302.622.8867 ext. 122

sampersand@dcad.edu

 

Ruth Graham, Financial Aid Counselor

302.622.8867 ext. 105

rgraham@dcad.edu

 

Institutional Research and Assessment

 

Pamela MacPherson, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment

302.622.8867 ext. 421

pmacpherson@dcad.edu

 

IT

 

Bates Carter, Information Technology Coordinator

302.622.8867 ext. 715

bcarter@dcad.edu

 

Library

 

Helena Richardson, Library Director

302.622.8867 ext. 408

hrichardson@dcad.edu

 

Maintenance

 

Mike Bender, Building Manager

302.622.8867 ext. 716

mbender@dcad.edu

 

Registrar

 

Krista Rothwell, Registrar

302.622.8867 ext. 119

krothwell@dcad.edu

 

Security Desk

 

302.622.8867 ext. 101

 

Student Services

Jason Mokar, Director of Student Services

302.622.8867 ext. 109

jmokar@dcad.edu

 

Randle Reed, Assistant Director of Student Services

302.622.8867 ext. 126

rreed@dcad.edu

Renee Garnick, Internship Program Coordinator
302.622.8867 ext. 712
rgarnick@dcad.edu