Degree Program Faculty

6.2.2013
Penni Gioffre
Area Coordinator, Liberal Arts
Email: pgioffre@dcad.edu
View Bio
Kalpa Srivats
Instructor, Liberal Arts
Phone: 302 622 8867 ext 407
Email: ksrivats@dcad.edu
View Bio
Kevin Burke
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts
Phone: 302.622.8867 ext. 303
Email: kburke@dcad.edu
View Bio
Julia Mercier
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts
Phone: 302.622.8867 ext. 302
Email: jmercier@dcad.edu
View Bio
Nicole Pham
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts
Phone: 302 622 8867 301
Email: npham@dcad.edu
View Bio
Denise Tanyol
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts
Email: dtanyol@dcad.edu
View Bio
Michael Kalmbach
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts
Email: mkalmbach@dcad.edu
View Bio
View Work
Konstantinos Chalikias
Adjunct Professor, Liberal Arts
Email: kchalikias@dcad.edu
View Bio